Tall Dating
Tall Single Date Ideas
Largest Tall Forums
Largest Tall Blogs
Tall Fashion Show
Daily Tall News


Join TallFriends for FREE to contact BestNPerson and tens of thousands of members now!

BestNPerson: Best In Person
Available only
to logged in members
Username : BestNPerson
Gender & Age: Woman, 47
Seeking: Man 45 - 58
Located in : Tampa, FL, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Random Daytime Activities
A creative and intelligent man will make it perfect. The right man can make any thing / any place wonderful!
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Love life! I've been single for 24 years...yep! I do not have children but love my puppy. I own my home, have a great job and boss. I eat well and work out 5 days a week.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Long-term / Serious relationship
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Shoe size: 10. 0 US
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales and Marketing
Religion: Christian
Details about my job: I love my job and my boss! I am grateful!
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
Keywords: Giving, Honest, Loyal, Happy...A Good Friend
My relationship history: Please ask me