Tall Dating
Tall Single Date Ideas
Largest Tall Forums
Largest Tall Blogs
Tall Fashion Show
Daily Tall News


Join TallFriends for FREE to contact Fixx and tens of thousands of members now!

Fixx: Hey you, can we chat?
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Fixx
Gender & Age: Woman, 40
Seeking: Man 36 - 46
Located in : Leeds, England - West Yorkshire, U.K.
 
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm tall and friendly, looking for romance.... love the sense of adventure and laughter. I love the outdoors, travelling, road trips, dogs, reading, films, photography and landscapes, love the sky, music, driving fast, love cars, trying to get into sailing but very much the novice!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Shoe size: Prefer not to say
Height: 6' 3" (190 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: PhD. / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Religion: Christian
Language: Please ask me
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me