Tall Dating
Tall Single Date Ideas
Largest Tall Forums
Largest Tall Blogs
Tall Fashion Show
Daily Tall News


Join TallFriends for FREE to contact Lookingupagain and tens of thousands of members now!

Lookingupagain: Looking upward, onward and forward...care to come along/
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Lookingupagain
Gender & Age: Man, 56
Seeking: Woman 32 - 58
Located in : Noblesville, IN, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink
A quiet venue condusive to conversation....i.e. a coffee house; a walk along the canal at twilight.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a well-mannered and sensitive person. I value honesty and integrity above all other traits. I am divorced and have two children, who are everything to me. I enjoy quiet moments in the great outdoors. I am by background an Occupational Therapist and have worked in this field for approx. 23 years. I am currently retired and enjoying volunteer work 5 times a week to occupy my time. It has been personally rewarding. I tend to come of a bit shy at first meeting but once warmed up with people I tend to enjoy sharing laughs. Divorce is never a pleasant time and I have done my fair share of grieving and suffering. I miss romance and companionship, but am not anxious to have my heart trampled upon and would certainly go to lengths to avoid stepping on the feelings of others. I exercise at least four times a week trying to turn back the hands of time or at least halt time's progress. I hope that I have a chance to become acquainted with you if my profile appeals to what you desire in a man  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Currently travelling in: Indiana, United States
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Shoe size: Prefer not to say
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home sometimes
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Jewish
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Classical; Folk Rock; Jazz / Blues; Elvis
My relationship history: Please ask me