Tall Dating
Tall Single Date Ideas
Largest Tall Forums
Largest Tall Blogs
Tall Fashion Show
Daily Tall News


Join TallFriends for FREE to contact bruce325 and tens of thousands of members now!

bruce325: Why does this have to be so difficult?
Available only
to logged in members
Username : bruce325
Gender & Age: Man, 62
Seeking: Woman 43 - 61
Located in : Spring Hill, FL, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink Location : somewhere in the middle
A first date would have to be of a choosing of the two of us. Somewhere quiet where we could get a drink or coffee/tea and learn more about each other. If there is chemistry and we both feel it, the date will continue, until the time would come where we would have to end the date although neither one of us want the date to end. I would walk you to your car, get a hug and a hopefully a kiss that would last forever, I would ask for another date, and then I w  more>>
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm easy going; fun to be around, conservative, hopeful romantic, tactile, Free Spirited, affectionate and very much a Gentleman. I am not here to impress anyone with a job title, I am a "what you see is what you get" type of individual. I was married once for 12 years and now have been divorced for the last 22 years. I was engaged twice but it seems whenever I put a ring on a womans finger, she does a 180 degree shift and starts telling me what to and what not to do.. That's Not Right.. I believe a Man should be made of Steel and Velvet. He should be a Gentleman always, that never lets anyone intimidate him.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Average
Looking for: Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate
Currently travelling in: Florida, United States
How important is the location:
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Shoe size: Prefer not to say
Height: 6' 3" (190 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Salt and pepper gray
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: Tennis, Bowling, the beach, anything to do on the water
My dislikes: My dislikes are rude people, unclean people, people that lie,
We should go on a date if: Why does finding someone to share my life be that difficult when I state exactly what I am looking for. Come on, I am 6 foot 3 inches tall and I am looking for a lady in every sense of the word, who likes to wear 3 inch heels, Slim to Athletic looking,(If I could Italicize, "Slim to Athletic" I Would, since I am..) that eats healthy, likes to exercise and stay in shape. I want to look into your eyes when I slow dance with you. And since I do not smoke or do drugs, I would prefer you do not either.
My relationship history: Please ask me